Sheila Paige
  The Keyboard Wellness Seminar Piano • Organ • Computer
 
Faculty  

The Keyboard Wellness Seminar provides extensive piano instruction to teachers and students of all levels. The faculty members of the KW Seminar-chosen and mentored by founder Sheila Paige-are highly accomplished pianists who recognize the need for a comprehensive approach to musical instruction. Ms. Paige and the KWS promote teaching concepts that address the mind, the body and the spirit. By combining a myriad of disciplines, the faculty of the Keyboard Wellness Seminar are trained to better help teachers recognize the many ways to best suit any student's needs and learning style.

   
Sheila Paige, founder
sheilapaige@KeyboardWellnessSeminar.com
Philadelphia, PA area
Cherry Hill, NJ
See private lesson schedule for other locations
Sheila Paige
 
Jane Abbott-Kirk
Jane_Abbott-Kirk@baylor.edu
Waco, TX
Jane Abbott-Kirk
   
Brian J. Allison
ballison@collin.edu
Dallas, TX area
Brian J. Allison
   
Harvey Bellin
hb0216@aol.com
Philadelphia, PA area
Harvey Bellin
   
Robert Bonham
RJBonham@gmail.com
Knoxville, TN area
Robert Bonham
   
Angelin Chang
angelinchang@gmail.com
www.angelinchang.com
Cleveland, OH
Angelin Chang
   
Yee-ha Chiu
yeehachiu@aol.com
Pittsburgh, PA area
Yee-ha Chiu
   
Vicki Conway
Vicki_Conway@uttyler.edu
Tyler , TX area
   
Stephen Montoya
sgmontoya1@mac.com
Albuquerque, NM
Stephen Montoya
   
Lynn Rice-See
lynnsee@twc.com
web.mac.com/lynnricesee
New York
Lynn Rice-See
   
Mary Tidwell
rachykeys@gmail.com
Tyler, TX area
Mary Rich
   

Bradley Hunter Welch: Organ
bradleyhunterwelch@gmail.com
www.concertartists.com/BW.html
Dallas, TX area

Bradley H. Welch
   
Faculty-in-Training

 

In order to become a faculty member of the Keyboard Wellness Seminar, a pianist works with Ms. Paige in one-on-one sessions as well as through collaborative projects involving his/her own students. Each Faculty-in-Training member is also a regular attendee at the many Keyboard Wellness Workshops and Seminars. This form of training insures that only the most qualified and most effective teachers become full faculty members.



   

Patrick Bachmann
pbachm1@lsu.edu
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

 
   

Joao Paulo Casarotti
joao_casarotti@subr.edu
www.casarotti.me
Baton Rouge, Louisiana

 
   

Janet Cherry: Organ
jcherry511@mac.com
Raleigh, NC area

 
   

Margaret Evans
evansm@meredith.edu
www.meredith.edu/music/faculty.htm#evans
Raleigh, NC area

 
   
Brian Grothues
bgrothues@me.com
Austin, TX area
 
   
Saine Hsu
Center City Philadelphia, PA area
Bryn Mawr, PA area
 
   

Janie Keys
jkeys_austin@yahoo.com
Austin, TX area

 
   

Sarah Lepp
sarahclepp@gmail.com
Austin, TX area

 
   

Mary Parse
mparse@sbcglobal.net
Austin, TX area

 
   
Beth Quillian
jobeth@dbu.edu
Fort Worth, TX area
 
   
Jama Reagan
jama.reagan@vanderbilt.edu
Nashvill, TN area
 
   
Carolyn Savko
cfsavko@yahoo.com
Arlington, TX area
 
   

Ryan Smith
pianoman@ryanfsmith.com
studio.ryanfsmith.com
Columbia, S.C. area

 
   

Gayle Worthy
gayleworthy@gmail.com
Brevard, NC